Quex Park Logo

Events

Looking for things to do in Kent? Quex Park and The Powell-Cotton Museum hold a number of events and exhibitions each year that add further attraction to your visit.  

Please take a look at the numerous events taking place at the Park this year so that you can plan your own calendar. For more information about events at Quex Park or if you are a trader wishing to attend an event, please click on the relevant event link below for the event organiser contact details.

NB. Additional charge to some events applies. Should an event be cancelled through lack of support the value of the ticket will be refunded. Quex Park and The Powell Cotton Museum reserve the right to amend event details (advertised or otherwise) without prior notice and without liability.

Temporary Exhibitions

View our forthcoming exhibitions

Read more...



Art in Quex Park 2018

Various dates - please click on link below

Read more...



August Adventures

Tuesday 31 July 2018 - Friday 31 August 2018

Read more...



Quex Maize Maze & Field of Fun Moonlight Night

Saturday 25 August 2018

Read more...



Waterloo Tower Tour

Monday 27 August 2018

Read more...



The Craft Fair at Quex Park

Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 September 2018

Read more...



Heritage Open Days 2018

Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 September 2018

Read more...



World Rhino Day 2018

Saturday 22 September 2018

Read more...



Friends of Quex Annual Quiz Night

Thursday 11 October 2018

Read more...



QuExhibition event

Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 October 2018

Read more...



QuExtreme Terror

Friday 26 - Sunday 28 October 2018

Read more...



Bonfire & Firework Event 2018

Saturday 3 November 2018

Read more...



Murder Mystery

Friday 9 November 2018

Read more...



Tweets


Become a member for exclusive benefits

Information inFrench FlagGerman FlagSpanish Flag

© 2015 Quex Park

Digital Marketing from Moo Moo Digital