Quex Park Logo

Events

Looking for things to do in Kent? Quex Park and The Powell-Cotton Museum hold a number of events and exhibitions each year that add further attraction to your visit.  

Please take a look at the numerous events taking place at the Park this year so that you can plan your own calendar. For more information about events at Quex Park, and other things to do in Kent, please contact us

NB. Additional charge to some events applies. Should an event be cancelled through lack of support the value of the ticket will be refunded. Quex Park and The Powell Cotton Museum reserve the right to amend event details (advertised or otherwise) without prior notice and without liability.

Temporary Exhibitions

View our forthcoming exhibitions

Read more...



Explore the World

Tuesdays - Fridays inclusive from 2 August - 2 September 2016

Read more...



Victorian Day

Sunday 4 September 2016

Read more...



Heritage Open Weekend

Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 September 2016

Read more...



The Craft Fair at Quex Park

Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 September 2016

Read more...



Wedding Showcase

Sunday 18 September 2016

Read more...



Southbeats Festival

Saturday 24 September 2016

Read more...



Conservation Heroes Series Talk - Lion Aid

Thursday 22 September 2016

Read more...



Harvest Fundraising Supper

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Read more...



Menacing Marionettes

Tuesday 25 - Friday 28 October 2016 (half term)

Read more...



‘Murder on the Marrakesh Express’

Friday 28 October 2016

Read more...



Halloween Disco

Saturday 29 & Monday 31 October 2016

Read more...



Bonfire & Firework Event

Saturday 5 November 2016

Read more...



Conservation Heroes Series Talk - Tony King

Thursday 24 November 2016

Read more...



Quexmas (Craft & Gift Fair)

Sunday 27 November 2016

Read more...



Spirit of Christmas

Saturday 26 November 2016 - 2 January 2017

Read more...



Childrens Christmas Party Disco

Thursday 22 December 2016

Read more...



Quex Maize Maze & Field of Fun Moonlight Nights

Saturday 30 July & Saturday 27 August 2016

Read more...



Tweets


Become a member for exclusive benefits

Information inFrench FlagGerman FlagSpanish Flag

© 2015 Quex Park

Digital Marketing from Moo Moo Digital