Quex Park Logo

Events

Looking for things to do in Kent? Quex Park and The Powell-Cotton Museum hold a number of events and exhibitions each year that add further attraction to your visit.  

Please take a look at the numerous events taking place at the Park this year so that you can plan your own calendar. For more information about events at Quex Park or if you are a trader wishing to attend an event, please click on the relevant event link below for the event organiser contact details.

NB. Additional charge to some events applies. Should an event be cancelled through lack of support the value of the ticket will be refunded. Quex Park and The Powell Cotton Museum reserve the right to amend event details (advertised or otherwise) without prior notice and without liability.

Temporary Exhibitions

View our forthcoming exhibitions

Read more...



Wedding Showcase

Sunday 24 March 2019

Read more...



Mum's go Free! Mothers Day 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019

Read more...



Mother's Day Extra Special Afternoon Tea

Sunday 31 March 2019

Read more...



Kents Big Weekend

Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 April 2019

Read more...



Fly Thru Activity

Tuesday 9th - Friday 12th April 2019

Read more...



Winging it workshops

Tuesday 16th - Friday 19th April 2019

Read more...



Easter QuExtravaganza 2019

Sunday 21st – Monday 22nd April 2019

Read more...



Festability

Saturday 11 May 2019

Read more...



Thronefest II

Sunday 19 May 2019

Read more...



Quex Park VW Show

Friday 28 June – Sunday 30 June 2019

Read more...



Battles for Victory

Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 July 2019

Read more...



Monster Slam

Sunday 21 July 2019

Read more...



The Kent Country Show

Sunday 25 & Monday 26 August 2019

Read more...



Bonfire & Firework Event

Saturday 2 November 2019

Read more...



Tweets


Become a member for exclusive benefits

Information inFrench FlagGerman FlagSpanish Flag

© 2015 Quex Park

Digital Marketing from Moo Moo Digital